Murió Néstor Kirchner (via Aurora del Sur)


Alguien debió haberle dicho, alguna vez y como se le repetía a los emperadores romanos en los desfiles, "No te olvides que sos sólo un hombre …" R.I.P. … Read More

via Aurora del Sur

15 comentarios en “Murió Néstor Kirchner (via Aurora del Sur)

  1. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. I was more than happy to discover this website. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have you bookmarked to check out new information in your site.|

  3. You are so awesome! I do not believe I’ve truly read through a single thing like that before. So good to find someone with a few unique thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing that’s needed on the web, someone with some originality!|

  4. obviously like your website however you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality on the other hand I’ll certainly come back again.|

  5. I’m no longer certain the place you are getting your information, however good topic. I must spend a while studying much more or working out more. Thanks for excellent info I used to be in search of this info for my mission.|

Dejá un Comentario

