Hoy 02 noviembre 2010 – La Noche de las Disquerías (via Aurora del Sur)


En el marco de la difusión de la venta legal de fonogramas, CAPIF nos envió el siguiente comunicado de prensa: La noche de las disquerías se realizará el 2 de noviembre Con artistas en vivo, descuentos, promociones y muchas otras sorpresas se reprogramó la segunda edición de un evento cultural que se propone celebrar la música en las disquerías de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires. Participarán Estelares, Agustín Almeyda, Thian, Delfina Oliver, la chelis … Read More

via Aurora del Sur

10 comentarios en “Hoy 02 noviembre 2010 – La Noche de las Disquerías (via Aurora del Sur)

  1. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i am glad to convey that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much no doubt will make certain to don?t fail to remember this web site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.|

  2. Unquestionably consider that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be at the web the easiest factor to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other folks consider concerns that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the entire thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you|

  3. Hi there, just was aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful in the event you proceed this in future. Numerous other folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

  4. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any tips to help fix this problem?|

  5. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your information. This article has truly peaked my interest. I will book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.|

  6. I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your content. Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.|

  7. intitle:Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

Dejá un Comentario

