Toda la música y los músicos de Cymusic, en este link!


Éste es el link al Site de nuestra Productora, Cymusic:

http://cymusic.biz/

Todas las canciones del Golden Jazz Group y de Mario Aguirre, en versión streaming, para ir disfrutando.

Al Atardecer cover

Stranger Blues cover
Blues in the South cover
Insider cover
9 comentarios en “Toda la música y los músicos de Cymusic, en este link!

  1. I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog audience have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?|

  2. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your web site.|

  3. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!|

  4. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  5. intitle:Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

Dejá un Comentario

