Audio de la Emisión 7 de Aurora del Sur


Mario Aguirre durante una pausa en una producción, pero siempre escuchando Radio ELE FM 93.3

Aurora del Sur en Radio ELE FM 93.3 – Lomas de Zamora

Sábado 13 noviembre 2010 – 17.30

El tema del día: Trabajo en negro e inmigración

Con comentarios sobre el libro Esclavos – Informe urgente sobre la inmigración en España, y Entrevista  a su autora, Cristina Civale

AUDIO

Parte 1

Parte 2

15 comentarios en “Audio de la Emisión 7 de Aurora del Sur

  1. I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your content. This great article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.|

  2. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.|

  3. This is really fascinating, You are an excessively professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to searching for extra of your great post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks|

Dejá un Comentario